#Writingfor30 – “A true friend is one soul in two bodies.” – Aristotle

Why you should Appreciate all you have… (youtube)

We all rely on others for support, even when we think we can do it all by ourselves. In my quest to find “What does life want from me?”, I have been guided by so many people. Even THIS question was changed in the writing of THIS blog by Storm Avery. I originally had wrote “What life means for me?” then I watched this video, http://x959fm.com/blogs/deep-thoughts-with-jake-kelly/721/video-words-from-eckhart-tolle/. Spiritual guidance comes in many forms.  I realized that I just have to be willing and able to see and accept it.

And speaking of relying on others, think of the breakfast we had this morning. From “Think and Grow Rich” (UNABRIDGED) by Napoleon Hill, he speaks of ORGANIZED CAPITAL. Here is a sample as he talks about the INEXPENSIVE sugar we put in our coffee or tea.

“To supply the sugar, you would have to take another long swim to Cuba, or a long walk to the sugar beet section of Utah. But even then, you might come back without the sugar, because organized effort and money are necessary to produce sugar, to say nothing of what is required to refine, transport, and deliver it to the breakfast table anywhere in the United States.”

It would be very difficult to live the lifestyle I live without the help from others. All these businesses help produce a product much cheaper and faster than I could make myself. So I give my gratitude to all those people who made it possible. THANK YOU! They, in essence, are helping me be the person I am and making it possible to pass this message on to you. I could never have produced a computer and the internet by myself.  However, I am able to use it to research materials then post blogs for all to see.

I always marvel on how duos can be greater together than apart. I was talking with Storm and she played the Abbot and Costello – Who’s on First skit for me. I have to say it has always been ONE of MY FAVORITES! Below is a video I found that gave me chills especially at 5:33 – “Well, … We’ve come on here as a Duo and we’re gonna stay on here as a duo.”

La forza che ci dai
We ask that life be kind
E’il desiderio che
And watch us from above
Ognuno trovi amore
We hope each soul will find
Intorno e dentro a se
Another soul to love
– “The Prayer” – JOSH GROBAN

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment